Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
WILLY PINEDA DONE A AWESOME JOB, HE GOT ME APPROVED IN NO TIME WHEN NO ONE ELSE WOULD APPROVE ME, VERY POLITE AND HE WILL DO WHAT HE TELLS YOU WHAT HE GET DONE FOR YOU. I RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Willy did an awesome job at helping me get into an car and was so helpful!! please come here to get you an car!! Thank you instant auto!!!!!
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
OMG Willy was great he worked with me a& made the deal happeh .... Tks so much
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
No words to express the top notch genuine care I was provided by Mr. Willy and the team of Instant Auto Finance. Definitely recommended to anyone looking for a car being helped by someone to work with you regardless any situation while looking out for your best interest.
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
MR. WILLY VERY HELPFUL AND PATIENCE WITH ME THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
MR.WILLY WAS GREAT, HE WAS SO HELPFUL AND NICE , HE CAN GET THE JOB DONE !
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Oct 26, 2022,
Mr. Willy is a awesome guy. Great with providing service, answering questions, and providing all details and information all the customers need. Five star rating for Pineda.
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
WILLY WAS AN AWESOME SALESMAN AND VERY INFORMATIVE WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIME
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
Willie was awesome, greeted us right away even though he was busy, answered any questions we had, one of the best experiences I've had buying a car.
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Oct 22, 2022,
Willy was so professional and he went above and beyond to help me get into the car I wanted. Great customer service I would recommend him to more people because I had such a great experience here at Instant Auto.
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
Willie Pineda was so helpful. Thank you.
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
Willy Pineda was great in helping me find the right car. He is so professional in the whole process. We are so happy that we came and worked with Willy at the car lot.
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
Willy Pineda is the best. This man put a deal together for me on a Buick that i just love. Come and see this man if you are looking for the best deal and experience of your life in buying a car. .
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
I worked with Patty she was great Willie is also great as well really good people love the process they really work with you in your time of need great customer service
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Willy Pineda and Patty both helped me get into my dream car and I appreciate them so much for that GIVE THEM BOTH A RAISE ASAP!!!!!
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
At a time when I needed to get transportation immediately, Willy Pineda got me in car the same day. They have a nice selection of affordable reliable vehicles. PLUS THEY TOOK OFF 200$ for the down payment!! GREAT PLACE!!
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Instant Auto was a great experience, they were polite, fast with the process, and got me the car that I wanted. I appreciate Willy Pineda for his help.
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Willy was great... but the paper work was horrible... I've had a newer car and it never took as long as the 2010 I got from here...
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Aug 8, 2022,
Sales man Alex and team we all excellent professional, patient, organized, diligent workers. Over all I had an wonderful experience.
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
MY EXPERIENCE WITH WILLY WAS AMAZING!!! He was very patient and thorough. Made sure I was making the right decision and helping me choose the best car for me. This has honestly been the best experience I have ever had at ANY car lot. THIS GUY DESERVES A RAISE!
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
Had a great experience! Willy was super nice and able to get me into the car that I wanted.
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
Had great experience with Willy Pineda he got me in a nice car in a timely manner
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
This place took care of business and this place got me a better new car than what I had thank you so much I recommend trying
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
May 24, 2022,
Had a great experience with Willie! He was very understanding with my situation, and thorough in explaining the process. Got me back on the road again! I gratefully recommend going to see him!!
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
May 20, 2022,
Those guys were great. Took care of business and got me the car I wanted plus with lower down payment. Super job.
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
May 20, 2022,
I basically was at a stand still far as looking for cars until I found instant auto finance. They are some amazing guys and will go over the mountains to get you in a ride so I want to thank you Alex and willie for the hard work to get me into a vehicle
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
May 19, 2022,
I enjoyed shopping with Instant Auto. Fred Malone was such a great help. I appreciate him and the Instant Auto team.
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
May 14, 2022,
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
May 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis Instant Auto Finance Inc Indianapolis
317-259-7999 $$$
★★★★★
35 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html